Make your own free website on Tripod.com

1998 - 99  Flyers Season Schedule

October -

Fri Oct  9 Philadelphia at N.Y. Rangers 7:30
Sun Oct 11 Anaheim at Philadelphia 7:00
Fri Oct 16 Philadelphia at Tampa Bay 7:30
Sat Oct 17 Philadelphia at Carolina 7:00
Tue Oct 20 San Jose at Philadelphia 7:30
Thu Oct 22 New Jersey at Philadelphia 7:30
Sat Oct 24 N.Y. Rangers at Philadelphia 1:00
Tue Oct 27 St. Louis at Philadelphia 7:30
Thu Oct 29 Philadelphia at Ottawa 7:30
Sat Oct 31 Philadelphia at N.Y. Islanders 7:00

November -

Sun Nov  1 Ottawa at Philadelphia 7:00
Tue Nov  3 Philadelphia at Pittsburgh 7:30
Sat Nov  7 Buffalo at Philadelphia 1:00
Mon Nov  9 Philadelphia at Montreal 7:00
Thu Nov 12 Florida at Philadelphia 7:30
Sat Nov 14 New Jersey at Philadelphia 7:30
Tue Nov 17 Philadelphia at Pittsburgh 7:30
Fri Nov 20 Philadelphia at Carolina 7:00
Sun Nov 22 Philadelphia at Florida 5:00
Wed Nov 25 Philadelphia at N.Y. Islanders 7:30
Fri Nov 27 Toronto at Philadelphia 1:00
Sun Nov 29 Vancouver at Philadelphia 7:00

December -

Fri Dec  4 Philadelphia at Buffalo 7:30
Sat Dec  5 Washington at Philadelphia 7:30
Tue Dec  8 Philadelphia at New Jersey 7:30
Thu Dec 10 New Jersey at Philadelphia 7:30
Sat Dec 12 Philadelphia at Toronto 7:00
Sun Dec 13 Edmonton at Philadelphia 7:00
Thu Dec 17 Calgary at Philadelphia 7:30
Sat Dec 19 Chicago at Philadelphia 1:00
Sun Dec 20 Tampa Bay at Philadelphia 7:00
Wed Dec 23 Philadelphia at Boston 7:30
Sat Dec 26 Philadelphia at Chicago 7:00
Mon Dec 28 Philadelphia at San Jose 7:30
Tue Dec 29 Philadelphia at Calgary 7:00
Thu Dec 31 Philadelphia at Vancouver 7:00

January -

Sun Jan  3 Philadelphia at Edmonton 2:00
Thu Jan  7 N.Y. Islanders at Philadelphia 7:30
Sat Jan  9 Carolina at Philadelphia 7:30
Mon Jan 11 Nashville at Philadelphia 7:30
Wed Jan 13 Philadelphia at Washington 7:00
Sat Jan 16 Toronto at Philadelphia 7:00
Mon Jan 18 Philadelphia at Ottawa 7:30
Thu Jan 21 Washington at Philadelphia 7:30
Tue Jan 26 Florida at Philadelphia 7:30
Thu Jan 28 Phoenix at Philadelphia 7:30
Sat Jan 30 Tampa Bay at Philadelphia 7:30

February -

Mon Feb  1 Los Angeles at Philadelphia 7:30
Thu Feb  4 Montreal at Philadelphia 7:30
Sat Feb  6 Boston at Philadelphia 1:00
Wed Feb 10 Philadelphia at Anaheim 7:30
Thu Feb 11 Philadelphia at Los Angeles 7:30
Sun Feb 14 Philadelphia at Colorado 1:00
Tue Feb 16 Philadelphia at Phoenix 7:00
Thu Feb 18 Montreal at Philadelphia 7:30
Sat Feb 20 Philadelphia at Ottawa 7:30
Sun Feb 21 Pittsburgh at Philadelphia 8:00
Wed Feb 24 Philadelphia at Florida 7:30
Fri Feb 26 Philadelphia at Tampa Bay 7:30
Sun Feb 28 Philadelphia at N.Y. Rangers 3:00

March -

Tue Mar  2 Philadelphia at Montreal 7:00
Thu Mar  4 Ottawa at Philadelphia 7:30
Sat Mar  6 N.Y. Islanders at Philadelphia 1:00
Sun Mar  7 Philadelphia at Buffalo 6:30
Tue Mar  9 Philadelphia at N.Y. Islanders 7:30
Thu Mar 11 Colorado at Philadelphia 7:30
Sat Mar 13 Philadelphia at Pittsburgh 1:30
Sun Mar 14 Dallas at Philadelphia 8:00
Tue Mar 16 Philadelphia at St. Louis 7:00
Sun Mar 21 Detroit at Philadelphia 3:00
Mon Mar 22 Philadelphia at Toronto 7:30
Sat Mar 27 N.Y. Rangers at Philadelphia 1:00
Sun Mar 28 Philadelphia at Detroit 3:00
Tue Mar 30 Carolina at Philadelphia 7:30

April  -

Thu Apr  1 Philadelphia at Nashville 7:00
Sat Apr  3 Philadelphia at Boston 1:30
Mon Apr  5 N.Y. Rangers at Philadelphia 7:30
Thu Apr  8 Pittsburgh at Philadelphia 7:30
Sat Apr 10 Philadelphia at Washington 7:00
Tue Apr 13 Buffalo at Philadelphia 7:30
Fri Apr 16 Philadelphia at New Jersey 7:30
Sun Apr 18 Boston at Philadelphia 3:00